“Domedagen” EP

1. Introduktion
2. Bäring åt Fanders
3. En Bitter Försmak
4. Eitr
5. Domedagen
6. Verkligheten
7. Frost, Rost och Död
8. Avslut
9. Efter Ingenting (CD bonus track)

Recording information
First official EP release by Domedag.
Music, lyrics and arrangements by Nicklas Rudolfsson 2008-2016.
All instruments and vocals performed and recorded by Nicklas Rudolfsson.
Recorded December 18, 2016. Mixed December 27, 2016.
Bonus track “Efter Ingenting” taken from an old demo recording.

Note from Nicklas:
Initially, the recording was planned to become a demo release but I thought it’s time to let it go as the first official release.

Download/streaming, bandcamp (December 31, 2016) [buy]
CD, Nirucon Productions, niru001 (January 27, 2017) [order]
– 6 sided pro-printed matt laminated digifile with lyrics and photos
– Pro-duplicated cdr, colour offset-printed label
– 60 hand numbered copies (**/60) + digital download code
– 20 hand numbered copies (**/20) with mini poster + digital download code
– 20 hand numbered copies (**/XX) with 20×20 cm painting + digital download code
– 20 hand numbered promo copies (**/P20)

CD 2n edition, Nirucon Productions (April, 2017)
– 50 hand numbered (red paint) copies + digital download code

Other/old recordings and releases

“Nu Nalkas Ragnarök” (2016/201?)
Recorded summer 2016.
Not finished or released yet. May be or may not…

Old demo recordings previously available for download/streaming is deleted.
Most of the songs and parts of the lyrics have been revised or trashed in recent years (2010-2016).

Some of the old demos (now scrapped and not available anymore!):
En Bitter Försmak (2 tracks)
Bäring åt Fanders (2 tracks)
Frost, Rost och Död (2 tracks)
Om Natten (3 tracks)